First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Brittany Anthony Elem/Middle Teacher TGS banthony@rsu13.org
Terri Bassett Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbassett@rsu13.org
Debra Bernard Special Services Teacher TGS dbernard@rsu13.org
Jodi Black Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS jblack@rsu13.org
Sherry Brackett Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS sbrackett@rsu13.org
Teresa Brewster Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbrewster@rsu13.org
Chelsea Cates Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccates@rsu13.org
Charlee Currier Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccurrier@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Cushman Facilities Custodian (Bus Driver) TGS jcushman@rsu13.org
Jeanie Cushman Elem/Middle Teacher TGS jecushman@rsu13.org
Dwight Davis Facilities Custodian TGS ddavis@rsu13.org
Michelle Ford Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mford@rsu13.org
Laurie Giusto Educ Support Educational Technician TGS lgiusto@rsu13.org
Nicole Hatch Guidance Guidance Counselor TGS nhatch@rsu13.org
Rachael Hendrick Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS rhendrick@rsu13.org
Barbara Hendricks Educ Support Ed Tech-Alt Ed TGS bhendricks@rsu13.org
Joan Honkonen Educ Support Life Skills TGS JHonkonen@rsu13.org
Melissa Howard Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mhoward@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Educational Technician TGS ekirby@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher TGS cleach@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Marie Lufkin Special Services Educational Technician TGS mlufkin@rsu13.org
Holly Markwith Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hvinal@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist TGS pmellor@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher TGS nmoroney@rsu13.org
Chris Mudgett Facilities Custodian TGS cmudgett@rsu13.org
Rosemarie Richter Elem/Middle Teacher TGS rrichter@rsu13.org
Ainslee Riley Administration Principal TGS ariley@rsu13.org
Aimee Sanfilippo Administration Administrative Assistant TGS asanfilippo@rsu13.org
Pamela Sleeper Educ Support Educational Technician TGS psleeper@rsu13.org
Ruth Smith Educ Support Educational Technician/Custodian TGS rusmith@rsu13.org
Lynn Snow Elem/Middle Teacher TGS 207 372 6353 lsnow@rsu13.org
Lacey Stone Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS lstone@rsu13.org
Corinna Strong Food Service Food Service TGS cstrong@rsu13.org
Maria Wilkinson Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS mwilkinson@rsu13.org
Marilyn Wilson Educ Support Educational Technician TGS mawilson@rsu13.org
Haley Wotton Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hwotton@rsu13.org
Denise Young Educ Support Educational Technician TGS deyoung@rsu13.org