First name Last name Departmentsort icon Position Location E-mail
Christelle Munnelly World Languages French Teacher OMS cmunnelly@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS gjordan@rsu13.org
Rachel Brimer World Languages Teacher OHS rbrimer@rsu13.org
Megan Thill World Languages Teacher OHS mthill@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Laurie Walsh Technology Teacher District lwalsh@rsu13.org
Kenneth Russell Technology Teacher OHS krussell@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator OHS emckay@rsu13.org
Ryan Ford Technology Computer Technician District rford@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Technology Tech Integrator District kgould@rsu13.org
Susan Sell Technology MLTI Tech Lead District ssell@rsu13.org
Lauren Watts Special Services Occupational Therapist District lwatts@rsu13.org
E. Bret Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OMS bwunderli@rsu13.org
Rebecca Schooley Special Services Administrative Assistant District rschooley@rsu13.org
David Moran Special Services Clinical Coordinator District dmoran@rsu13.org
Marie Lufkin Special Services Educational Technician TGS mlufkin@rsu13.org
Jodi Black Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS jblack@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Ashley Geel Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ageel@rsu13.org
Rebecca Shafer Special Services Teacher Itinerant rshafer@rsu13.org
Limor Marine Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lmarine@rsu13.org
Nancy Benner Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS nbenner@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Educational Technician TGS ekirby@rsu13.org
Beth Parmley Special Services Speech Therapist Itinerant bparmley@rsu13.org
Colleen Rickard Special Services Teacher OHS crickard@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Special Services Teacher OHS jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist OMS amicklich@rsu13.org
Teresa Johnson Special Services Teacher SS tjohnson@rsu13.org
Jennifer Whitney Special Services Teacher SS jwhitney@rsu13.org
Lynda Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lstevens@rsu13.org
Andrew Hatchel Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ahatchel@rsu13.org
Rachael Hendrick Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS rhendrick@rsu13.org
Shannon Siegel Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Behavior Asst SS ljackson@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Janczura Special Services Behavior Asst SS ejanczura@rsu13.org
Jane-Ann Reinink Special Services Behavior Assistant SS jreinink@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher TGS nmoroney@rsu13.org
Jessica Falconer Special Services Social Worker OHS jfalconer@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Sharon (Shina) Barrows Special Services Teacher SS sathearn@rsu13.org
Jessica Hassen Special Services Educational Technician OMS jhassen@rsu13.org
Lawrence Schooley Special Services IEP Coordinator District lschooley@rsu13.org
Rebecca Bruno Special Services Behavior Asst SS rbruno@rsu13.org
Amber Webber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS awebber@rsu13.org
Amy Hufnagel Special Services Social Worker Itinerant ahufnagel@rsu13.org
Andrea Sgobbo Garver Special Services Teacher OMS asgobbogarver@rsu13.org
Andrew McKenzie Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS amckenzie@rsu13.org
Kennadi Grover Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS kgrover@rsu13.org
Sharold Bowman Special Services Teacher OHS sbowman@rsu13.org
Nicholas Citriglia Special Services Social Worker District ncitriglia@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Deliso Special Services edeliso@rsu13.org SS edeliso@rsu13.org
Shawn Anderson Special Services Teacher OHS sanderson@rsu13.org
Patricia Taylor Special Services Speech Language Pathologist SS ptaylor@rsu13.org
Dennis Stanhope Special Services Behavior Assistant SS dstanhope@rsu13.org
Lacey Stone Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS lstone@rsu13.org
Anne Pietroski Special Services Gifted & Talented OHS APietroski@rsu13.org
Heather Anderson Special Services Speech/Lang Teaching Asst SS handerson@rsu13.org
Debra Bernard Special Services Teacher TGS dbernard@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OMS vhilchey@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist TGS pmellor@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher TGS cleach@rsu13.org
Autumn Brown Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS abrown@rsu13.org
Smadar Calandri Special Services Teacher OMS scalandri@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Racheal Ahearn Special Services Teacher OMS rahearn@rsu13.org
Matthew Speno Special Services Teacher OHS mspeno@rsu13.org
Erika Knutson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS eknutson@rsu13.org
Sara Schooley Special Services Educational Technician SS sschooley@rsu13.org
Melissa Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS mstevens@rsu13.org
Jennifer West Special Services Title I Services SS jwest@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS pjudkins@rsu13.org
Katherine Stinson Special Services Speech-Language Pathologist SS kstinson@rsu13.org
Anne Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OHS awunderli@rsu13.org
Coreen Drown Special Services Behavior Assistant SS cdrown@rsu13.org
David 'Jake' Carlson Special Services Teacher SS jcarlson@rsu13.org
Lauri Dawson Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ldawson@rsu13.org
Rena James Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rjames@rsu13.org
Aimee Campbell Special Services School Nurse District acampbell@rsu13.org
Heather Nelson Special Services OT Asst District hnelson@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher OMS jhegan@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OMS dhenderson@rsu13.org
Mark Feldman Special Services Teacher SS mfeldman@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS khammond@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher (GBS/OHCS) Itinerant sdyer@rsu13.org
Bethany Browne Special Services Social Worker SS bbrowne@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Teacher OMS chill@rsu13.org
Abigail Lourie Special Services Clinical Coordinator District alourie@rsu13.org
Mandi Groth Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mgroth@rsu13.org
Matthew Berry Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mberry@rsu13.org
Lisa Davidson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ldavidson@rsu13.org
Sherry Brackett Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS sbrackett@rsu13.org
Maria Wilkinson Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS mwilkinson@rsu13.org
Ian Carey Social Studies Teacher OHS icarey@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Social Studies Teacher OHS knicholls@rsu13.org
Jennifer Goode Social Studies Teacher OHS jgoode@rsu13.org
Kelly Taylor Social Studies Teacher OHS ktaylor@rsu13.org
William McClellan Social Studies Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
Jean Bragan Social Studies Teacher OHS jbragan@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org
Graham Shove Social Studies teacher OHS gshove@rsu13.org
Paul Desaulniers Science Teacher OHS pdesaulniers@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS jmahar@rsu13.org
William Palmer Science Teacher OHS WPalmer@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS mgaudette@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS jhagin@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher OMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Emily Cashen Science Teacher OHS ecashen@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Matthew Petrie Physical Education Teacher Itinerant mpetrie@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher Itinerant sherrick@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Phys Ed Teacher OHS johall@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Phys Ed Teacher OHS rkelley@rsu13.org
Gabrielle Duke Phys Ed Teacher SS gduke@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Phys Ed Teacher OMS jduke@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Phys Ed Teacher OMS drandall@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS djohanson@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Wright Math Teacher OHS jwright@rsu13.org
Michael Tolman Math Teacher OHS mtolman@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OHS ashortall@rsu13.org
Allison Ward Math Teacher OHS award@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS bcoburn@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Kinney Math Teacher OHS jkinney@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Math Teacher OMS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Ellen Spring Library Library/Media Specialist OHS espring@rsu13.org
Deanne Tibbetts Library Library/Media Specialist & Tech Integrator SS dtibbetts@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Library Educational Technician OHS lfaria@rsu13.org
Kimberly Lincoln Library Educational Technician SS klincoln@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules Library Library/Media Specialist OMS ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
Lesley Johnson Health School Nurse SS ljohnson@rsu13.org
Brian Plourde Health Teacher OMS bplourde@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse OHS icarter@rsu13.org
Nathaniel Grade Health Teacher OHS ngrade@rsu13.org
Meredith Joyce Health School Nurse Itinerant mjoyce@rsu13.org
Sue Snow Guidance Administrative Assistant OHS ssnow@rsu13.org
Rachele Hartley Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS rhartley@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Heidi Taylor Guidance Guidance Counselor Itinerant htaylor@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Nicole Hatch Guidance Guidance Counselor TGS nhatch@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance OMS kmartin@rsu13.org
Susan Watts Guidance School Counselor OHS swatts@rsu13.org
J C Bakley Guidance School-to-Career Coord OHS jbakley@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service SS mlibby@rsu13.org
Corinna Strong Food Service Food Service TGS cstrong@rsu13.org
Charles Butler Food Service Food Service Director District chbutler@rsu13.org
Gloria Dennison Food Service Food Service SS gdennison@rsu13.org
Peggy York Food Service Food Service District pyork@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS harsenault@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service OHS lbutler@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS caarsenault@rsu13.org
Kari Barlow Food Service Food Service Worker SS kbarlow@rsu13.org
Mildred Poland Food Service Food Service SS mpoland@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service SS rmills@rsu13.org
Amanda Widdecombe Food Service Food Service SS awiddecombe@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service (OHCS/SS) SS lkurr@rsu13.org
John Rhoades Food Service Driver District jorhoades@rsu13.org
Sandi Jordan Facilities Driver District sjordan@rsu13.org
Peter Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS plovett@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Cushman Facilities Custodian (Bus Driver) TGS jcushman@rsu13.org
Valerie Edwards Facilities Bus Driver District vedwards@rsu13.org
Alan Elwell Facilities Bus Driver District aelwell@rsu13.org
Kenneth Elwell Facilities Maintenance District kelwell@rsu13.org
Roy Grotton Facilities Transportation Supervisor District rgrotton@rsu13.org
Scott Hall Facilities Maintenance Director District shall@rsu13.org
Kevin Moholland Facilities Bus Driver District kmoholland@rsu13org
Stephen Payson Facilities Custodian SS spayson@rsu13.org
David Sanborn Facilities Custodian District dsanborn@rsu13.org
Winona Rich Facilities Driver District wrich@rsu13.org
Clifton Yattaw Facilities Maintenance District cyattaw@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
David Hilgrove Facilities Bus Driver District dhilgrove@rsu13.org
Dwight Davis Facilities Custodian TGS ddavis@rsu13.org
Eric Silvia Facilities Custodian OHS esilvia@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian SS caudet@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OMS jlovett@rsu13.org
Donald Dudley Facilities Bus Driver District ddudley@rsu13.org
Barry Henderson Facilities Custodian District bhenderson@rsu13.org
Michael Herbert Facilities Driver District mherbert@rsu13.org
Jamie O'Donoghue Facilities Mechanic District jodonoghue@rsu13.org
Jeff Colburn Facilities Bus Driver District jcolburn@rsu13.org
Sigrid Keyes Facilities Crossing Guard District skeyes@rsu13.org
Donna Brown Facilities Bus Driver / Custodian District dorichards@rsu13.org
Dana Teel Facilities Custodian OHCS dteel@rsu13.org
David McFarland Facilities Van Driver District dmcfarland@rsu13.org
Benjamin Bruce Facilities Custodian OHS bbruce@rsu13.org
Roland Staples Facilities Bus Driver District rstaples@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OMS smaltais@rsu13.org
Kristine Rizkalla Facilities Bus Driver District krizkalla@rsu13.org
Chris Mudgett Facilities Custodian TGS cmudgett@rsu13.org
Betsy Schweighauser Facilities Bus Driver/Science Kits Itinerant bschweighauser@rsu13.org
George Soule Facilities Custodian SS gsoule@rsu13.org
Gerald Spaulding Facilities Bus Driver District gspaulding@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian OHS anamiller@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OMS dgould@rsu13.org
Steve Sylvester Facilities Custodial Supervisor District ssylvester@rsu13.org
Christy Watkinson Facilities Bus Driver District cwatkinson@rsu13.org
Anita West Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District awest@rsu13.org
Dwight Blue English Teacher OHS dblue@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS rlamkins@rsu13.org
Peter Conover English Teacher OHS pconover@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere English Teacher OHS clanphere@rsu13.org
Jennifer True English Teacher OHS jtrue@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OMS sgleason@rsu13.org
Stefani Stevens English Teacher OHS sstevens@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English ESL Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OMS slund@rsu13.org
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS clawrence@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton English Teacher OMS vboynton@rsu13.org
Kim Meuse English Teacher OMS kmeuse@rsu13.org
Catherine Sally English Teacher OMS csally@rsu13.org
Melanie Slocum English Teacher OMS mslocum@rsu13.org
Everett Smith Elem/Middle Teacher OMS esmith@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher OMS klinden@rsu13.org
Sarah Schneider Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District sdavis@rsu13.org
Christine Roling Elem/Middle Teacher SS croling@rsu13.org
Lynn Snow Elem/Middle Teacher TGS lsnow@rsu13.org
Haley Wotton Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hwotton@rsu13.org
Darcie Watkinson Elem/Middle Teacher GBS dwatkinson@rsu13.org
Donna-Marie Hardt Elem/Middle K-5 Math Coach & Title 1A Math Itinerant dhardt@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dpayne@rsu13.org
Brittany Anthony Elem/Middle Teacher TGS banthony@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Courtney Eudy Elem/Middle Teacher SS ceudy@rsu13.org
Jeanie Cushman Elem/Middle Teacher TGS jecushman@rsu13.org
Rachel Putansu Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS rputansu@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Pamela Walton Elem/Middle Teacher GBS Pwalton@rsu13.org
Molly Protheroe Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS mprotheroe@rsu13.org
Holly Flanagan Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant hflanagan@rsu13.org
Ferolyn Curtis Elem/Middle Teacher SS fcurtis@rsu13.org
Heidi Gray Elem/Middle Teacher SS hgray@rsu13.org
Katherine Warner Elem/Middle Teacher GBS kwarner@rsu13.org
Charlee Currier Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccurrier@rsu13.org
Erin Elwell Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District eelwell@rsu13.org