First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location E-mail
Denise Young Educ Support Educational Technician TGS deyoung@rsu13.org
Anna Young Science Teacher OHS ayoung@rsu13.org
Neal Young Social Studies Teacher OHS nyoung@rsu13.org
Peggy York Food Service Food Service District pyork@rsu13.org
Jessica York Elem/Middle Teacher APCS jyork@rsu13.org
Clifton Yattaw Facilities Maintenance District cyattaw@rsu13.org
Jessica Yates Administration Special Education Director District jyates@rsu13.org
Peter Yanz Special Services Educational Technician OHS pyanz@rsu13.org
E. Bret Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OMS bwunderli@rsu13.org
Anne Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OHS awunderli@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Wright Math Teacher OHS jwright@rsu13.org
Haley Wotton Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hwotton@rsu13.org
Crystal Wirkala Ed Support Educational Technician SS cwirkala@rsu13.org
Marilyn Wilson Educ Support Educational Technician TGS mawilson@rsu13.org
Kelly Jean Willis Special Services Teacher SS kwillis@rsu13.org
Maria Wilkinson Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS mwilkinson@rsu13.org
Amanda Widdecombe Food Service Food Service SS awiddecombe@rsu13.org
Calah Whitney Special Services Educational Technician OMS cwhitney@rsu13.org
Jennifer Whitney Special Services Teacher SS jwhitney@rsu13.org
Justin West Facilities Custodian SS juwest@rsu13.org
Jennifer West Special Services Title I Services SS jwest@rsu13.org
Anita West Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District awest@rsu13.org
Valerie Wells Ed Support Educational Technician APCS vwells@rsu13.org
Richard Wehnke Arts Teacher Itinerant rwehnke@rsu13.org
Amber Webber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS awebber@rsu13.org
Lauren Watts Special Services Occupational Therapist District lwatts@rsu13.org
Susan Watts Elem/Middle Teacher APCS swatts@rsu13.org
Rebecca Watson Special Services BCBA District rwatson@rsu13.org
Darcie Watkinson Elem/Middle Teacher APCS dwatkinson@rsu13.org
Christy Watkinson Facilities Bus Driver District cwatkinson@rsu13.org
Katherine Warner Elem/Middle Teacher APCS kwarner@rsu13.org
Allison Ward Math Teacher OHS award@rsu13.org
Laurie Walsh Technology Teacher District lwalsh@rsu13.org
Rachel Waldron Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS rwaldron@rsu13.org
Ryan Verrill Ed Support Educational Technician OHS rverrill@rsu13.org
Kimberly Vaillancourt Educ Support Educational Technician SS kvaillancourt@rsu13.org
Rebecca Tucker Special Services Office Coordinator District rtucker@rsu13.org
Jennifer True English Teacher OHS jtrue@rsu13.org
Benjamin Tripp Administration Principal APCS btripp@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org
Steffany Tribou Administration Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Instruction District stribou@rsu13.org
Martha Toothaker Ed Support Educational Technician OHS mtoothaker@rsu13.org
Michael Tolman Math Teacher OHS mtolman@rsu13.org
Mary Tolman Elem/Middle Teacher APCS matolman@rsu13.org
Donna Tochterman Elem/Middle Teacher SS dtochterman@rsu13.org
Deanne Tibbetts Library Library/Media Specialist & Tech Integrator SS dtibbetts@rsu13.org
Jane Thompson Ed Support Ed Tech OHS jthompson@rsu13.org
Megan Thill World Languages Teacher OHS mthill@rsu13.org
Dana Teel Facilities Custodian OHS dteel@rsu13.org
Kelly Taylor Social Studies Teacher OHS ktaylor@rsu13.org
Heidi Taylor Guidance Guidance Counselor Itinerant htaylor@rsu13.org
James Taylor Special Services Educational Technician OHS jtaylor@rsu13.org
Amber Taylor Special Services Speech Language Path. Asst. Itinerant ataylor@rsu13.org
Shirley Talbot Educ Support Educational Technician SS stalbot@rsu13.org
Steve Sylvester Facilities Custodial Supervisor District ssylvester@rsu13.org
Megan Sykes Special Services Behavior Asst/Ed Tech SS msykes@rsu13.org
Kerry Sturks Ed Support Behavior Assistant SS ksturks@rsu13.org
Corinna Strong Food Service Food Service TGS cstrong@rsu13.org
Julie Strong Educ Support Educational Technician SS jstrong@rsu13.org
Valerie Stone Administration Administrative Assistant OMS vzstone@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
Nancy Stone Elem/Middle Educational Education SS nstone@rsu13.org
Katherine Stinson Special Services Speech-Language Pathologist SS kstinson@rsu13.org
Lynda Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lstevens@rsu13.org
Stefani Stevens English Teacher OHS sstevens@rsu13.org
Melissa Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS mstevens@rsu13.org
Katherine Stevens Special Services Case Manager Itinerant kstevens@rsu13.org
Roland Staples Facilities Bus Driver District rstaples@rsu13.org
Dennis Stanhope Special Services Behavior Assistant SS dstanhope@rsu13.org
Ellen Spring Library Library/Media Specialist OHS espring@rsu13.org
Jeanne Spearin 0 Educational Technician APCS jspearin@rsu13.org
George Soule Facilities Custodian SS gsoule@rsu13.org
Sue Snow Guidance Administrative Assistant OHS ssnow@rsu13.org
Lynn Snow Elem/Middle Teacher TGS lsnow@rsu13.org
Roxanne Snow Elem/Middle Teacher SS rsnow@rsu13.org
Everett Smith Elem/Middle Teacher OMS esmith@rsu13.org
Ruth Smith Educ Support Educational Technician/Custodian TGS rusmith@rsu13.org
Kristi Smith Special Services Teacher CCS/TGS Itinerant ksmith@rsu13.org
Richard Smalley Elem/Middle Behavior Assistant SS rsmalley@rsu13.org
Melanie Slocum English Teacher OMS mslocum@rsu13.org
Helen Slocomb Administration Accounts Payable District hslocomb@rsu13.org
Pamela Sleeper Educ Support Educational Technician TGS psleeper@rsu13.org
Madeleine Siletti Administration Administrative Assistant SS msiletti@rsu13.org
Shannon Siegel Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OHS ashortall@rsu13.org
Hannah Shaw-Chapman Special Services Educational Technician SS hshaw-chapman@rsu13.org
Andrea Sgobbo Garver Special Services Teacher OMS asgobbogarver@rsu13.org
Susan Sell Technology MLTI Tech Lead District ssell@rsu13.org
Katharine Selberg Elem/Middle Teacher SS kselberg@rsu13.org
Betsy Schweighauser Facilities Bus Driver/Science Kits Itinerant bschweighauser@rsu13.org
Lawrence Schooley Special Services IEP Coordinator District lschooley@rsu13.org
Sara Schooley Special Services Educational Technician SS sschooley@rsu13.org
Sarah Schneider Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District sdavis@rsu13.org
Aimee Sanfilippo Administration Administrative Assistant TGS asanfilippo@rsu13.org
David Sanborn Facilities Custodian District dsanborn@rsu13.org
Catherine Sally English Teacher OMS csally@rsu13.org
Kenneth Russell Technology Teacher OHS krussell@rsu13.org
Juliet Russell Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jrussell@rsu13.org
Christine Roling Elem/Middle Teacher SS croling@rsu13.org
Felicia Robinson Facilities Van Driver District frobinson@rsu13.org
Kyle Robinson Elem/Middle Teacher OMS krobinson@rsu13.org
Kirk Robinson Phys Ed Teacher OMS kirobinson@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Linda Robbins Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lrobbins@rsu13.org
Kristine Rizkalla Facilities Bus Driver District krizkalla@rsu13.org
Ainslee Riley Administration Principal TGS ariley@rsu13.org
Colleen Rickard Special Services Teacher OHS crickard@rsu13.org
Megan Rickard Special Services Educational Technician OHS mrickard@rsu13.org
Rosemarie Richter Elem/Middle Teacher TGS rrichter@rsu13.org
Deborah Richards Elem/Middle Teacher APCS drichards@rsu13.org
Winona Rich Facilities Driver District wrich@rsu13.org
Laura Rich Ed Support Educational Technician SS lrich@rsu13.org
John Rhoades Food Service Driver District jorhoades@rsu13.org
Robin Reed Food Service Food Service Worker OMS rreed@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Administration Administrative Assistant SS nrandall@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Phys Ed Teacher OMS drandall@rsu13.org
Heather Rahkonen Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS hrahkonen@rsu13.org
Deborah Rackliff Elem/Middle Teacher OMS drackliff@rsu13.org
Christina Rackliff Ed Support Educational Technician OMS crackliff@rsu13.org
Veronica Race Elem/Middle Teacher SS vrace@rsu13.org
Rachel Putansu Elem/Middle Teacher APCS rputansu@rsu13.org
Molly Protheroe Elem/Middle Teacher APCS mprotheroe@rsu13.org
Diane Possee Consultant Psychological Examiner District dpossee@rsu13.org
Mildred Poland Food Service Food Service SS mpoland@rsu13.org
Catherine Poirier Educ Support Educational Technician SS cpoirier@rsu13.org
Michelle Plourde Special Services Case Manager SS mplourde@rsu13.org
Anne Pietroski 0 Gifted & Talented OHS APietroski@rsu13.org
Matthew Petrie Physical Education Teacher Itinerant mpetrie@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Hal Perry Ed Support Educational Technician OMS hperry@rsu13.org
Sylvia Percy Arts Teacher OMS spercy@rsu13.org
Kelly Peavey Elem/Middle Teacher SS kpeavey@rsu13.org
Stephen Payson Facilities Custodian SS spayson@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dpayne@rsu13.org
Beth Parmley Special Services Speech Therapist Itinerant bparmley@rsu13.org
Peter Orne Administration Business Manager District peter.orne@rsu13.org
Dawn Orht Ed Support Educational Technician CCS dohrt@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Therese O'Hara Elem/Middle Educational Technician SS tohara@rsu13.org
Jamie O'Donoghue Facilities Mechanic District jodonoghue@rsu13.org
Sean O'Connor Ed Support Ed Tech SS soconnor@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician SS cniemi@rsu13.org
Bonnie Nielson Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District bnielson@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Social Studies Teacher OHS knicholls@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician SS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Heather Nelson Special Services OT Asst District hnelson@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Laura Myers Facilities Custodian OHS lmyers@rsu13.org
Chris Mudgett Facilities Custodian TGS cmudgett@rsu13.org
Alyson Motta Ed Support Educational Technician SS amotta@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher TGS nmoroney@rsu13.org
Kristina Moro Elem/Middle Teacher CCS kmoro@rsu13.org
David Moran Special Services Clinical Coordinator District dmoran@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Director District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Kevin Moholland Facilities Bus Driver District kmoholland@rsu13org
Parker Mitchell Facilities Van Driver District pmitchell@rsu13.org
Chip Mitchell Facilities Van Driver District cmitchell@rsu13.org
Alyssa Mitchell Elem/Middle Teacher SS asteven@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service SS rmills@rsu13.org
Megan Miller Facilities Custodian OHS mmiller@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jmiller@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian OHS anamiller@rsu13.org
Kim Meuse English Teacher OMS kmeuse@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist TGS pmellor@rsu13.org
Paula McShane Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS pmcshane@rsu13.org
Danielle McNichol Elem/Middle Teacher SS dmcnichol@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant APCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Christelle McKee World Languages French Teacher OMS cmckee@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator OHS emckay@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire 0 Teacher OHS mmcguire@rsu13.org
Mary McFarland Facilities Van Driver District mmcfarland@rsu13.org
David McFarland Facilities Bus Driver District dmcfarland@rsu13.org
John McDonald Administration Superintendent District jmcdonald@rsu13.org
William McClellan Math Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
Elsie Mason Science Teacher OHS emason@rsu13.org
Holly Markwith Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hvinal@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Limor Marine Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lmarine@rsu13.org
Joseph Marble Facilities Custodian OHS jmarble@rsu13.org
Amanda Mank Elem/Middle Teacher CCS amank@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OMS smaltais@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Colin Malone Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS cmalone@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS jmahar@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS amachaiek@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund Administration Assistant Principal OMS slund@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Marie Lufkin Special Services Educational Technician TGS mlufkin@rsu13.org
Peter Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS plovett@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Ed Support Ed Tech SS glord@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Special Services Behavior Assistant SS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS jlinscott@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher OMS klinden@rsu13.org
Kimberly Lincoln Library Educational Technician SS klincoln@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service SS mlibby@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Brittany Lessard Food Service Food Service Worker OHS blessard@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OMS rleonard@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher TGS cleach@rsu13.org
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS clawrence@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com
Thomas Laslavic Special Services Educational Technician OMS tlaslavic@rsu13.org
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere Administration Alternative Education SS clanphere@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS rlamkins@rsu13.org
Megan Lacombe Elem/Middle Teacher APCS mlacombe@rsu13.org
Nicholas LaBreck Elem/Middle Teacher SS nlabreck@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service SS lkurr@rsu13.org
Danelle Kruger Special Services Educational Technician OMS dkruger@rsu13.org
Christa Kratowicz Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ckratowicz@rsu13.org
Dino Kozidis Ed Support Behavior Assistant SS dkozidis@rsu13.org
Erika Knutson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS eknutson@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Educational Technician OMS ekirby@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Kinney Math Teacher OHS jkinney@rsu13.org
Sarah Kingsbury Special Services Educational Technician SS skingsbury@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English ESL Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Sigrid Keyes Facilities Crossing Guard District skeyes@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Phys Ed Teacher OHS rkelley@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Ashley Kangas Special Services Teacher TGS akangas@rsu13.org
Meredith Joyce Health School Nurse Itinerant mjoyce@rsu13.org
Sandi Jordan Facilities Driver District sjordan@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS gjordan@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Tabbitha Johnston Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tjohnston@rsu13.org
Teresa Johnson Special Services Teacher SS tjohnson@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS pjudkins@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher OMS ajohnson@rsu13.org
Tracy Johnson Technology Library-Media Specialist/Tech CCS trjohnson@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS djohanson@rsu13.org
Rena James Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rjames@rsu13.org
Pamela Jaeger Special Services Educational Technician SS pjaeger@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher APCS wjacques@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Administrative Assistant District ljackson@rsu13.org