First name Last name Department Position Locationsort icon E-mail
Marie Lufkin Special Services Educational Technician TGS mlufkin@rsu13.org
Corinna Strong Food Service Food Service TGS cstrong@rsu13.org
Jodi Black Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS jblack@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Educational Technician TGS ekirby@rsu13.org
Aimee Sanfilippo Administration Administrative Assistant TGS asanfilippo@rsu13.org
Lynn Snow Elem/Middle Teacher TGS lsnow@rsu13.org
Haley Wotton Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hwotton@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Cushman Facilities Custodian (Bus Driver) TGS jcushman@rsu13.org
Brittany Anthony Elem/Middle Teacher TGS banthony@rsu13.org
Rachael Hendrick Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS rhendrick@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher TGS nmoroney@rsu13.org
Jeanie Cushman Elem/Middle Teacher TGS jecushman@rsu13.org
Dwight Davis Facilities Custodian TGS ddavis@rsu13.org
Charlee Currier Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccurrier@rsu13.org
Lacey Stone Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS lstone@rsu13.org
Barbara Hendricks Educ Support Ed Tech-Alt Ed TGS bhendricks@rsu13.org
Pamela Sleeper Educ Support Educational Technician TGS psleeper@rsu13.org
Terri Bassett Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbassett@rsu13.org
Debra Bernard Special Services Teacher TGS dbernard@rsu13.org
Teresa Brewster Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbrewster@rsu13.org
Chelsea Cates Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccates@rsu13.org
Michelle Ford Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mford@rsu13.org
Melissa Howard Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mhoward@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist TGS pmellor@rsu13.org
Ruth Smith Educ Support Educational Technician/Custodian TGS rusmith@rsu13.org
Denise Young Educ Support Educational Technician TGS deyoung@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher TGS cleach@rsu13.org
Laurie Giusto Educ Support Educational Technician TGS lgiusto@rsu13.org
Marilyn Wilson Educ Support Educational Technician TGS mawilson@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Joan Honkonen Educ Support Life Skills TGS JHonkonen@rsu13.org
Nicole Hatch Guidance Guidance Counselor TGS nhatch@rsu13.org
Rosemarie Richter Elem/Middle Teacher TGS rrichter@rsu13.org
Ainslee Riley Administration Principal TGS ariley@rsu13.org
Chris Mudgett Facilities Custodian TGS cmudgett@rsu13.org
Holly Markwith Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hvinal@rsu13.org
Sherry Brackett Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS sbrackett@rsu13.org
Maria Wilkinson Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS mwilkinson@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service SS mlibby@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Lesley Johnson Health School Nurse SS ljohnson@rsu13.org
Sean O'Connor Ed Support Ed Tech SS soconnor@rsu13.org
Ashley Geel Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ageel@rsu13.org
Limor Marine Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lmarine@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Christine Roling Elem/Middle Teacher SS croling@rsu13.org
Teresa Johnson Special Services Teacher SS tjohnson@rsu13.org
Tracy Camber Ed Support Educational Technician SS tcamber@rsu13.org
Jennifer Whitney Special Services Teacher SS jwhitney@rsu13.org
Lynda Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lstevens@rsu13.org
Gabrielle Duke Phys Ed Teacher SS gduke@rsu13.org
Gloria Dennison Food Service Food Service SS gdennison@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Behavior Asst SS ljackson@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Janczura Special Services Behavior Asst SS ejanczura@rsu13.org
Stephen Payson Facilities Custodian SS spayson@rsu13.org
Jane-Ann Reinink Special Services Behavior Assistant SS jreinink@rsu13.org
Deanne Tibbetts Library Library/Media Specialist & Tech Integrator SS dtibbetts@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Courtney Eudy Elem/Middle Teacher SS ceudy@rsu13.org
Sharon (Shina) Barrows Special Services Teacher SS sathearn@rsu13.org
Rebecca Bruno Special Services Behavior Asst SS rbruno@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Administration Principal SS jbennett@rsu13.org
Sherri Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician SS shgrierson@rsu13.org
Amber Webber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS awebber@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian SS caudet@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician SS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Ferolyn Curtis Elem/Middle Teacher SS fcurtis@rsu13.org
Heidi Gray Elem/Middle Teacher SS hgray@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Deliso Special Services edeliso@rsu13.org SS edeliso@rsu13.org
Crystal Wirkala Ed Support Educational Technician SS cwirkala@rsu13.org
Patricia Taylor Special Services Speech Language Pathologist SS ptaylor@rsu13.org
Dennis Stanhope Special Services Behavior Assistant SS dstanhope@rsu13.org
Kimberly Lincoln Library Educational Technician SS klincoln@rsu13.org
Hayley Brooks Elem/Middle Teacher SS hbrooks@rsu13.org
Heather Anderson Special Services Speech/Lang Teaching Asst SS handerson@rsu13.org
Kari Barlow Food Service Food Service Worker SS kbarlow@rsu13.org
Alyssa Mitchell Elem/Middle Teacher SS asteven@rsu13.org
Kristi Smith Educ Support Educational Technician SS ksmith@rsu13.org
Laura Rich Ed Support Educational Technician SS lrich@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS JLinscott@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Ed Support Ed Tech SS GLord@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician SS CNiemi@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Mildred Poland Food Service Food Service SS mpoland@rsu13.org
Catherine Poirier Educ Support Educational Technician SS cpoirier@rsu13.org
Margaret Allen Elem/Middle Teacher SS mallen@rsu13.org
Shirley Talbot Educ Support Educational Technician SS STalbot@rsu13.org
Kimberly Vaillancourt Educ Support Educational Technician SS kvaillancourt@rsu13.org
Julie Strong Educ Support Educational Technician SS jstrong@rsu13.org
Erika Knutson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS eknutson@rsu13.org
Sara Schooley Special Services Educational Technician SS sschooley@rsu13.org
Jennifer West Special Services Title I Services SS jwest@rsu13.org
Jamie Eaton Elem/Middle Title 1A Interventionist SS jeaton@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service SS rmills@rsu13.org
Katherine Stinson Special Services Speech-Language Pathologist SS kstinson@rsu13.org
Coreen Drown Special Services Behavior Assistant SS cdrown@rsu13.org
Amanda Widdecombe Food Service Food Service SS awiddecombe@rsu13.org
Kelly Peavey Elem/Middle Teacher SS kpeavey@rsu13.org
David 'Jake' Carlson Special Services Teacher SS jcarlson@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician SS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Nicholas LaBreck Elem/Middle Teacher SS nlabreck@rsu13.org
Rena James Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rjames@rsu13.org
Lyndsay Wood Elem/Middle Teacher SS lwood@rsu13.org
Katharine Selberg Elem/Middle Teacher SS kselberg@rsu13.org
Mark Feldman Special Services Teacher SS mfeldman@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service (OHCS/SS) SS lkurr@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Christina Rackliff Ed Support Educational Technician SS crackliff@rsu13.org
Madeleine Siletti Administration Administrative Assistant SS msiletti@rsu13.org
Danielle McNichol Elem/Middle Teacher SS dmcnichol@rsu13.org
Cheryl Berry Elem/Middle Teacher SS cberry@rsu13.org
Bethany Browne Special Services Social Worker SS bbrowne@rsu13.org
Robert Brown Educ Support Educational Technician SS rbrown@rsu13.org
Roxanne Snow Elem/Middle Teacher SS rsnow@rsu13.org
George Soule Facilities Custodian SS gsoule@rsu13.org
Donna Tochterman Elem/Middle Teacher SS dtochterman@rsu13.org
Mandi Groth Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mgroth@rsu13.org
Matthew Berry Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mberry@rsu13.org
Lisa Davidson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ldavidson@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Elem/Middle Teacher SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Joshua Onorato Administration Interim Assistant Principal SS jonorato@rsu13.org
Valerie Stone Administration Administrative Assistant OMS vzstone@rsu13.org
Everett Smith Elem/Middle Teacher OMS esmith@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher OMS klinden@rsu13.org
E. Bret Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OMS bwunderli@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Principal OMS wgifford@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Administration Administrative Assistant OMS nrandall@rsu13.org
Nancy Benner Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS nbenner@rsu13.org
Brian Plourde Health Teacher OMS bplourde@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist OMS amicklich@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant OMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Andrew Hatchel Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ahatchel@rsu13.org
Christelle Munnelly World Languages French Teacher OMS cmunnelly@rsu13.org
William McClellan Social Studies Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
Juliet Russell Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jrussell@rsu13.org
Jessica Hassen Special Services Educational Technician OMS jhassen@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS harsenault@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal OMS ehastings@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OMS jlovett@rsu13.org
Andrea Sgobbo Garver Special Services Teacher OMS asgobbogarver@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Phys Ed Teacher OMS jduke@rsu13.org
Kennadi Grover Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS kgrover@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher OMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OMS sgleason@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OMS rleonard@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS caarsenault@rsu13.org
Hal Perry Ed Support Educational Technician OMS hperry@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OMS jhughes@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Sylvia Percy Arts Teacher OMS spercy@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Phys Ed Teacher OMS drandall@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OMS vhilchey@rsu13.org
Catherine Harris Elem/Middle Teacher OMS charris@rsu13.org
Smadar Calandri Special Services Teacher OMS scalandri@rsu13.org
Alex Fayvil Elem/Middle Teacher OMS afayvil@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OMS slund@rsu13.org
Deborah Rackliff Elem/Middle Teacher OMS drackliff@rsu13.org
Racheal Ahearn Special Services Teacher OMS rahearn@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton English Teacher OMS vboynton@rsu13.org
Rachel Burns Elem/Middle Teacher OMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Kyle Robinson Elem/Middle Teacher OMS krobinson@rsu13.org
Melissa Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS mstevens@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules Library Library/Media Specialist OMS ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Stephen Grant Ed Support Educational Technician OMS sgrant@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Math Teacher OMS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Elem/Middle Alternative Education Teacher OMS brgamage@rsu13.org
Lauri Dawson Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ldawson@rsu13.org
Kim Meuse English Teacher OMS kmeuse@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Elem/Middle Educational Technician OMS kheal@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher OMS jhegan@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher OMS ajohnson@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OMS dhenderson@rsu13.org
Linda Robbins Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lrobbins@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OMS smaltais@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance OMS kmartin@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Catherine Sally English Teacher OMS csally@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Teacher OMS chill@rsu13.org
Melanie Slocum English Teacher OMS mslocum@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OMS dgould@rsu13.org
Ellen Spring Library Library/Media Specialist OHS espring@rsu13.org
Peter Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS plovett@rsu13.org
Sue Snow Guidance Administrative Assistant OHS ssnow@rsu13.org
Ian Carey Social Studies Teacher OHS icarey@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Social Studies Teacher OHS knicholls@rsu13.org
Dwight Blue English Teacher OHS dblue@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS rlamkins@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS djohanson@rsu13.org
Jennifer Goode Social Studies Teacher OHS jgoode@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Wright Math Teacher OHS jwright@rsu13.org
Paul Desaulniers Science Teacher OHS pdesaulniers@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS jmahar@rsu13.org
Jane Thompson Ed Support Ed Tech OHS jthompson@rsu13.org
Kelly Taylor Social Studies Teacher OHS ktaylor@rsu13.org
Michael Tolman Math Teacher OHS mtolman@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS amachaiek@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Phys Ed Teacher OHS johall@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Phys Ed Teacher OHS rkelley@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse OHS icarter@rsu13.org
Kenneth Russell Technology Teacher OHS krussell@rsu13.org
Jesse Bartke Administration Asst Principal OHS jbartke@rsu13.org
Rachele Hartley Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS rhartley@rsu13.org
Colleen Rickard Special Services Teacher OHS crickard@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Special Services Teacher OHS jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Elaine Ernst Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Eernst@rsu13.org
Nathaniel Grade Health Teacher OHS ngrade@rsu13.org
Mary Anne Giasson Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Mgiasson@rsu13.org
Laura Curtis Administration Administrative Assistant OHS lcurtis@rsu13.org
Lauren Casey Arts Teacher OHS lcasey@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire Administration Alternative Education OHS mmcguire@rsu13.org
Peter Conover English Teacher OHS pconover@rsu13.org
Scott Browning 0 Teacher OHS Sbrowning@rsu13.org
William Palmer Science Teacher OHS WPalmer@rsu13.org
Jessica Falconer Special Services Social Worker OHS jfalconer@rsu13.org
Katherine (Lily) Hyde Arts Teacher OHS lhyde@rsu13.org
Martha Toothaker 0 Educational Technician OHS MToothaker@rsu13.org
Janelle Brooks Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jbrooks@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service OHS lbutler@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Library Educational Technician OHS lfaria@rsu13.org
Jean Bragan Social Studies Teacher OHS jbragan@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Ed Support Educational Technician OHS mflanagan@rsu13.org
Eric Silvia Facilities Custodian OHS esilvia@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS mgaudette@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS jhagin@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator OHS emckay@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OHS ashortall@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS gjordan@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere English Teacher OHS clanphere@rsu13.org
Andrew McKenzie Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS amckenzie@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Sharold Bowman Special Services Teacher OHS sbowman@rsu13.org
Jennifer True English Teacher OHS jtrue@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jmiller@rsu13.org
Shawn Anderson Special Services Teacher OHS sanderson@rsu13.org
Stefani Stevens English Teacher OHS sstevens@rsu13.org
Allison Ward Math Teacher OHS award@rsu13.org
Anne Pietroski Special Services Gifted & Talented OHS APietroski@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS bcoburn@rsu13.org
Autumn Brown Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS abrown@rsu13.org