Micel Parent (Franco-American storyteller and musician

Date: 
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 7:30am - 2:00pm

Magali Coutiot - French Consulate Visit

Date: 
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 7:30am - 2:00pm

Special Olympics State Swim Meet

Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 7:00am - 3:00pm

Cooking class

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 06 2015 .
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Band and Chorus Funtown Trip for 6/7 Grade

Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 7:00am - 5:00pm

5th grade fine arts concert

Date: 
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

6/7th Fine Art Concert

Date: 
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Snow Date for Songwriter and Storyteller

Date: 
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm
Syndicate content