Early Dismissal

Date: 
Wed, 03/09/2016 - 10:50am - 1:50pm

Supported Study

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 14 2016 .
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 03/10/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 03/17/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 03/24/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/07/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Supported Study

Date: 
Wed, 03/16/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Supported Study

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 02 2016 .
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Supported Study

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 12 2016 .
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/15/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/22/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/29/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/05/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Supported Study

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 11 2016 .
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon, 02/29/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

End of Trimester 1

Date: 
Tue, 11/24/2015 - 7:00am - 1:50pm

End of Trimester 2

Date: 
Fri, 03/04/2016 - 7:00am - 1:50pm

President's Day

Date: 
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 7:00am - 1:50pm

School Vacation

Date: 
Mon, 12/28/2015 - 7:00am - Fri, 01/01/2016 - 1:50pm
Syndicate content