1 Cumler Field Trip to Knox Apts. at 2:00

Date: 
Wed, 10/30/2013 (All day)

3 MacCaffray Field Trip to Library at 10:45

Date: 
Thu, 10/31/2013 (All day)

Trekkers

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Dec 03 2013 .
Tue, 10/22/2013 (All day)
Tue, 10/29/2013 (All day)
Tue, 11/05/2013 (All day)
Tue, 11/12/2013 (All day)
Tue, 11/19/2013 (All day)
Tue, 11/26/2013 (All day)
Tue, 12/03/2013 (All day)

Tooth Protectors

Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 12:00am - Wed, 11/20/2013 - 11:55am

Fire Prevention Day

Date: 
Tue, 10/15/2013 (All day)

Assembly at 2:45

Date: 
Tue, 10/15/2013 (All day)

Parent Group Meeting at 5:00 in the Library

Date: 
Tue, 10/15/2013 (All day)

Grade 2 Field Trip to Old Fort Western

Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 (All day)
Syndicate content