School Vacation

Date: 
Mon, 12/23/2013 (All day) - Fri, 12/27/2013 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

Date: 
Wed, 11/27/2013 (All day) - Fri, 11/29/2013 (All day)

End of First Trimester

Date: 
Tue, 11/26/2013 (All day)

Veterans Day Holiday - No School

Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 12:00am - 1:50pm

Early Dismissal - Parent Conferences

Date: 
Wed, 11/06/2013 (All day)

Columbus Day Holiday - No School

Date: 
Mon, 10/14/2013 (All day)

No School - Teacher Workshop

Date: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 (All day)

First Day of School

Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 (All day)
Syndicate content