Academic Awards

Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Music and Sports Awards

Date: 
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am

GMRI Field Trip for 5th grade

Date: 
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Field Day

Date: 
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:50pm

4th grade Step up day at TGS

Date: 
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am

Dare Picnic at Damariscotta Lake

Date: 
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 9:30am - 1:30pm

Smarter Balance Testing

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri May 08 2015 .
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 7:45am - 1:00pm

Celebration of Learning

Date: 
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Dare in Fifth Grade

Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 7:35am - 8:55am
Syndicate content