Thomaston Grammar School

MEA Testing 5th Grade

Date: 
Fri, 03/25/2016 - 7:30am - 9:30am

MEA Testing 5th grade

Date: 
Thu, 03/24/2016 - 7:35am - 10:35am

MEA Testing 5th grade

Date: 
Tue, 03/22/2016 - 7:35am - 10:35am

MEA Testing Alternative Ed

Date: 
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 11:30am - 1:15pm

MEA Testing 5th grade

Date: 
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 7:35am - 1:10pm

Report Cards to be mailed 12-9-15

Date: 
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 7:00am - 1:50pm

Supported Study

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 08 2016 .
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Supported Study

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 09 2016 .
Thu, 04/28/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 05/19/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Early Dismissal

Date: 
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 10:50am - 1:50pm

Supported Study

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed May 04 2016 .
Wed, 04/27/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Syndicate content