Thomaston Grammar School

6/7th Fine Art Concert

Date: 
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Snow Date for Songwriter and Storyteller

Date: 
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

7/8 District III Honors Music Festival at Hall-Dale

Date: 
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

7/8 District III Honors Music Festival at Hall-Dale

Date: 
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

6th Grade District III Music Festival in Gardiner

Date: 
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

Last Day of School

Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

Memorial Day - no school

Date: 
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

Early Release - students dismissed at 11:00 AM

Date: 
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

Progress Reports Mailed Home

Date: 
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

Report Cards mailed home

Date: 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 2:00pm
Syndicate content