Thomaston Grammar School

Pedulum Palooza

Date: 
Wed, 04/04/2012 - 8:30am - 10:30am

Special Olympics Swimming at Belfast

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 8:15am - 1:50pm

Special Olympics Basketball at Orono

Date: 
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 7:30am - 3:45pm

7th grade Challenger Center Trip

Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 7:00am - 5:00pm

5th grade tennis at MRC

Date: 
Tue, 03/27/2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

5th grade tennis at MRC

Date: 
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

5th grade tennis at MRC

Date: 
Tue, 03/13/2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

5th grade tennis at MRC

Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

All school assembly

Date: 
Thu, 02/09/2012 - 10:40am

Snow date - 7th grade Snowball dance

Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Syndicate content