Thomaston Grammar School

Student Led Conferences - Early Release Day

Date: 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 9:47am

Workshop Day

Date: 
Fri, 03/16/2012 - 9:45am

Report cards mailed home

Date: 
Thu, 03/15/2012 - 9:44am

6th grade District III Music Festival

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 9:43am

End of Trimester

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 9:41am

School vacation

Date: 
Mon, 02/20/2012 - 8:20am - Fri, 02/24/2012 - 2:45pm

Winter Special Olympics

Date: 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 9:30am - Tue, 01/31/2012 - 9:30am

Progress Reports

Date: 
Fri, 01/20/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:01pm

Martin Luther King Day

Date: 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 7:00am - 3:00pm

Christmas Break

Date: 
Fri, 12/23/2011 - 7:00am - Mon, 01/02/2012 - 3:00pm
Syndicate content