Thomaston Grammar School

5th Grade Holiday Concert

Date: 
Mon, 12/19/2011 - 1:00pm

6/7 Select Choral Group at Senior Citizen Luncheon

Date: 
Tue, 12/13/2011 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

7th grade field trip to Augusta

Date: 
Fri, 12/09/2011 - 8:30am - 2:30pm

6 and 7 grade Holiday Concert

Date: 
Wed, 12/07/2011 - 6:00pm

Busline 7th Grade Basketball Championship Game

Date: 
Fri, 12/18/2009 - 12:00pm

  More info, time and place to come

7th Gr. Basketball Division Championship Game

Date: 
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 12:00pm

  More info, time and place to come

7th Gr. Basketball Playoffs - Round 1

Date: 
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 12:00pm - 12:42pm

 More info, time and place to come

7th Gr. Boys' Basketball Home Game against Lincolnville

Date: 
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 3:45pm - 5:30pm

7th Gr. Girls' Basketball Game at Hope

Date: 
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 3:45pm - 5:30pm

7th Gr. Boys' Basketball Home Game against Appleton

Date: 
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 3:45pm - 5:30pm
Syndicate content