Admin

Special Education

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Hendrick   Katelyn Robbins Miss Leach

Mrs. Hendrick

Nautilus Program

rhendrick@rsu13.org

Website

Mrs. Robbins

Resource Room

krobbins@rsu13.org

Website

Miss Nascimento

Life Skills

cnascimento@rsu13.org

Website


Speech and Language Teachers

Mrs. Stinson Mrs. Taylor-Soares

Mrs. Stinson

kstinson@rsu13.org

Website

Mrs. Taylor-Soares

ataylorsoares@rsu13.org

Website


Occupational and Physical Therapists

Mrs. Watts Mr. Leavitt

Mrs. Watts

Occupational Therapy

lwatts@rsu13.org

Website

Mr. Leavitt

Physical Therapy

mleavitt@rsu13.org

Website